Member Directory

 

 

Our Executive Board for 2016-2017

Below is a list of our current members. Come join us today! Contact our Treasurer on the annual dues and you can experience the fun of networking. If you are a member and  delinquent on paying your annual dues, please contact our Treasurer to keep your business listed.  Our annual scheduled meetings are on the last Wednesday of the months of February – May – September – October at 6:30 PM at Oosoola Country Store, 90 Mercer Road / Route 2 West.

Come join us!

If you know of anyone listed below that has moved on, please let us know so we can keep this updated as much as possible.

A+ Home Maintenance, Robert Gilcott
415 Waterville Road, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 431-5188
Email us: cindyandbob6259@gmail.com

Aborn Custom Auto Machine,  Dennis Devaney
90 Waterville Road, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-2322

Absolutely Graphic, Ray Bedford
14 Island Avenue, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-8347
Email us: absolutelygraphic@beeline-online.net

Aerial Survey & Photo, Rod Stevens
PO Box 659, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-2006
Email us: rod@aerialsurveyandphoto.com

Allagash Guide, Inc., Blaine Miller
292 River Road, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-3748
Email us: bmiller@allagashguide.com

Allied Realty, Aaron Bolster
187 Madison Avenue, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-9553
Email us: houses@alliedrealty.net

Alsop & Mohlar, Phil Mohlar
PO Box 189, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-6200
Email us: philmohlar@beeline-online.net

Bangor Savings Bank, Lisa Duguay
PO Box 454, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-8116
Email us: Lisa.duguay@bangor.com
Email us: kristy.howard@bangor.com

BDS Waste Disposal, Inc., Frank Schofield
Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-3031
Email us: bdswaste@tds.net

Bob’s Cash Fuel, Bob Shibley
PO Box 100, Madison, Maine 04950
(207) 696-3040
Email us: rob@bobscashfuel.com

Campbell Land Surveys, Scott & Susan Campbell
PO Box 465, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-4778
Email us: clsurveys@yahoo.com

Central Maine Christian Center, Jeff & Laura Gurney
202 Norridgewock Ave, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-8229
Email us: skow.me@beeline-online.net

Central Maine Motorcycle School, LLC, Steve Ireland
95 Madison Road, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-3641 / 474-4262
Email us: ridesafe@tds.net

Central Maine Septic, Rick Turner
109 Waterville Road, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-7216
Email us: centralmaineseptic@beeline-online.net

Chris Alves Plumbing & Heating, Chris Alves
PO Box 585, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-2263
Email us: jillalves@tds.net

Currier, Ronald
PO Box 550, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 626-3448
Email us: invest@gwi.net

Dan & Scott’s Funeral Service, Dan & Scott Adams
445 Waterville Road, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-0000
Email us: dan@tdstelme.net

Dave’s Service Station, David Jones
Wade St, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-3330

Dead River Company, Sally Dyer
PO Box 433 Skowhegan, ME 04976
(207) 474-8338
Email u: sally.dyer@deadriver.com

Delorie, Denise
PO Box 307, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 692-7384
Email us: denise@delorie.com

DMO Landscaping, David Obert
19 Sophie May Lane, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-4272
Email us: obertbj@tds.net

Dunkin Donuts
11 Waterville Road, Norridgewock, ME 04957
(207) 634-6000
Ed and Colleen Bailey

Dunn & Pakulski Optometrists, Gerry Dunn
PO Box 608, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-9613
Email us: eyedoctors@beeline-online.net

Family Violence Project, Denise Belmont
PO Box 304, Augusta, Maine 04332
(207) 623-8637

Franklin Savings Bank, Sally Dwyer
194 Madison Ave, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-5574
Email us: s.dwyer@fsbme.com

Franklin-Somerset FCU
26 Leavitt St, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-3331
Email us: jennifer@f-sfcu.com

Frederick’s Dairy Whip, Gloria Frederick
362 Mercer Road, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-4962
Email us: gramfred@tds.net

Hammond Lumber Co.
PO Box 500, Belgrade, Maine 04917
(207) 495-3303
Email us: tperkins@hammondlumber.com

Heritage House Restaurant, Cheri Savage
182 Madison Ave, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-5100
Email us: hhrestaurant23@yahoo.com

Jerry Wood Excavation, Jerry Wood
393 Airport Road, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-3039

Kennebec Valley Forest, Daren Turner
PO Box 865, Skowhegan, Maine 04957
(207) 474-7338
Email us: kvforestry@roadrunner.com

Key Appliance, Doreen Poulin
101 Water Street, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-8112
Email us:

Kyes-Carpenter Insurance
PO Box 311
Farmington, ME 04938
(207) 474-3377
Email us: dorcutt@kyesinsurance.com

Laney, Kay
673 River Road, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 474-2026
Email us: aklaney@myfairpoint.net

Lyman, David & Ruth
540 Beech Hill Road, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 474-2922
Email us: radlyman@yahoo.com

Maine Department of Economic & Community Development
Brian Mulligan
59 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
Email us: brian.mulligan@maine.gov 

Maine Fire Equipment, Todd Smith
PO Box 664, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-2992
Email us: tsmith@mainefire.net

Merle L. Lloyd & Sons, Jeffrey Lloyd
PO Box 421, Anson, Maine 04911
(207) 696-3084
Email us: lloydsons@gmail.com

Morgan Aviation, Kenneth Morgan
PO Box 298, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-2917
Email us: aviation@tds.net

New Balance Athletic Shoes, Francis Fisher
10 Walnut Street, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-6243
Email us: Brenda.devona@newbalance.com

Norridgewock Area Extension Homemakers, Mary Duquette
58 Valley Road, Mercer, Maine 04957
(207) 634-3443
Email us: goodolmary@tds.net

Norridgewock Water District, Kelly-Ann Withee
PO Box 96, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-2660
Email us: norridgewockwaterdistrict@gmail.com
norridgewockwater.com

Northeast Billing Associates, Brenda Morgan
PO Box 690, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-4104
Email us: nebilling@tds.net

Oosoola Country Store,  Clark family
PO Box 247, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-2424

Pinwheels Quilting, Brenda Lang
95 West Front St, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-1233
Email us: pinwheelsquilting@gmail.com

Ron Farrand Trucking, Ron Farrand
110 Winding Hill Road, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-5791

Sackett & Brake Survey, Michael Sackett
PO Box 207, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-6223
Email us: msackett@sackettandbrake.com

Sargent Corporation
PO Box 435, Stillwater, Maine 04489
(207) 827-4435

Sirois Driving School, Carlene Sirois
72 Main St.  Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 474-6400
Email us: myah@hotmail.com

Skowhegan Insurance Agency, Susan Pelletier
PO Box 550, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-7111
Email us: insurance@gwi.net

Skowhegan Lions Club, Steve Adams
PO Box 1025, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-2545

Skowhegan Press, Jeremy Martinez
17 Parlin Street, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-3784
Email us: info@skowpress.com

Skowhegan Savings Bank
9 Main Street, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-3501
Email us: mchapman@skowhegnsavings.com

Smart & Edwards Funeral Home, Benjamin Cayford
183 Madison Ave, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-3357
Email us: smartsh@beeline-online.net

Somerset Public Health, Bill Primmerman
PO Box 468, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-7473
Email us: bprimmerman@rfgh.net

Sylvia Miller, Longaberger Consultant, Sylvia Miller
292 River Road, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-3748
Email us: sylviamiller@tds.net

The Paper Klip, Warren Roberts
65 Water St, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-9006
Email us: warren@warrensofficesupplies.com

The Tool Crib
169 Mercer Road
Norridgewock, ME 04957
(207) 431-2190
Email us: rammaine@rocketmail.com

Town of Norridgewock, Richard LaBelle
PO Box 7, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-2252
Email us: townmanager@townofnorridgewock.com

Triple D Redemption, Jim & Sonja Ross
Ferry Street (Oosoola Park)
PO Box 302, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-2774
Email us: pinkfloydd@tds.net

Village Improvement Society
PO Box 912, Norridgewock, Maine 04957
(207) 634-2945
Email us: aewilder@tdstelme.net

Waste Management, Jeff McGown
PO Box 629, Norridgewock, Maine, 04957
(207) 634-2714
Email us: jmcgown@wm.com

William E. Clark Agency, Brenda Lang
95 West Front St, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-8400
Email us: info@williamclarkagency.com
Email us: blang@gwi.net

Wright & Mills, PA, Peter Mills
PO Box 9, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-3324
Email us: pmills@mainelegal.net

York Signs, Gary York
127 Waterville Road, Skowhegan, Maine 04976
(207) 474-9331
Email us:gary@yorksigns.com